you're reading...
opportunities

Submissions call for Canyon Voices

I’m Olivia Tejeda, managing editor of Canyon Voices, the literary magazine of ASU’s West Campus. I’m writing to ask your help in spreading the word that we’re seeking submissions for our Spring 2015 issue. I have a flyer I can send you, but in the meantime the details are below. I’d be very appreciative if you’d send this out to your membership and let them know that we’re most interested in “reading local!” If you have any questions, please let me know. Many thanks, Olivia Tejeda … Canyon Voices, the literary magazine of ASU’s West Campus, is seeking submissions for Spring 2015. Submissions are open to the community at large. Submit your poetry, art, music, scripts, fiction and creative nonfiction to: CanyonVoicesLitMag@gmail.com. For submission guidelines, visit: http://canyonvoices.asu.edu/ Submission deadline is March 1, 2015

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Submissions call for Canyon Voices

  1. I’d like to get a copy of the flyer, if possible.

    Posted by writerwilke | February 13, 2015, 4:06 am
  2. Hi Olivia – Nice to hear from you! I’ll send this out to my writer friends and to Jim Sallis at Phoenix College and suggest he forward it to his students. Hope all is well with you! Would love to see you at a book discussion again someday. :o)

    Trish​

    Check out my webpage: http://www.patriciagradycox.com

    “Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass.” Anton Chekhov

    Posted by patriciaacox | February 13, 2015, 4:29 pm

Leave a Reply

